الخدمات

محاذاة الأسنان

فنحن نُصحح الأسنان المتعوجة أو المتزاحمة عن طريق تطبيق العلاجات الفعالة لكي تجعل أسنانك أكثر جاذبية وأيضاً لصحة أسنانك بشكل عام. ولمحاذاة الأسنان يمكن استخدام أسلاك تقويم الأسنان أو الخزف أو مزيج من كليهما. يعتبر الجمع بين العلاجات بمثابة طريقة مثالية للأسنان المزدحمة والمنحرفة وتلك الأسنان المتأكلة بشدة، المشوهة أو المُقسمة. نحن نستخدم أحدث الابتكارات التكنولوجية لتقديم أفضل علاجات الأسنان.

جراحة وعلاج اللثة

نستخدم لعلاج اللثة، كلاً من أساليب العمليات الجراحية وغير الجراحية المُستخدمة مثل قياس وتخطيط الجذر. وبصفة عامة، يتم علاج اللثة بوسائل غير جراحية. فإذا كانت الأنسجة المحيطة بالأسنان ليست بحالة صحية جيدة ولا يمكن إصلاحها بأي من الاختيارات الغير جراحية المتاحة، فهنا لابد من إجراء الجراحة. وتُرجح هذه العلاجات من أجل إزالة البلاك الذي يتراكم على الأسنان. في حالة تركها دون علاج، فإن العظام والأنسجة المحيطة تتعرض للتسوس، وتتسبب في ارتخاء الأسنان، أو إلى ما هو أسواء من ذلك ألا وهو فقدان الأسنان نفسها.

علاج وجراحة العصب

يُقترح علاج العصب عندما تتسوس الأسنان بشدة أو تتعرض للإصابة. فتكون نتيجة للبكتيريا التي تعيش في الفم وتقرر في نهاية المطاف أن تغزو الأسنان. ومن أجل علاج هذه العدوى، فينبغي القضاء على البكتيريا عن طريق إزالة العصب من السِّن ومن ثم يتم حشوها وإغلاقها. تعتبر أفضل طريقة للوقاية من علاج العصب هي العناية الصحية اليومية بأسنانك لكي تمنع نمو وانتشار البكتيريا. وكما أن تنظيف الأسنان بالفرشاة والخيط أمراً ضرورياً أيضاً.

إصلاح الفجوات والأسنان المكسورة

نحن نهتم بابتسامك الصحية ومن ثم فنحن نقدم إجراءات اقتصادية وبسيطة لإصلاح فجوات الأسنان والأسنان المكسورة. وعموما تحدث فجوات الأسنان بسبب التسوس الذي يصيب الأسنان بشكل كُلي. وهناك عدد من العلاجات المختلفة للتجاويف تبعاً لمدى تسوس الأسنان. ويتم إزالة الجزء المُسوس، تليها حشو الأسنان والتلميع تلك التي تعمل على تنعيم الأسنان. وبالمثل، في حالة الأسنان المكسورة أو الغير كاملة، ونحن نعمل على تجديد الابتسامة الخاص بك باستخدام أساليب الكنتوري البسيطة.

أقواس الأسنان (تقويم الأسنان)

يمكن أن ينصب تركيز العلاج باستخدام الأقواس فقط على نزوح الأسنان، ومن الممكن أيضاً أن تعمل على التحكم والتعديل في نمو الوجه. يهتم علاج تقويم الأسنان بمعالجة الأسنان الملتوية. يمكن أن تساعد معالجة الأسنان في إصلاح أسنان المريض ووضعها في المكان الصحيح. تستخدم أقواس الأسنان والمثبتات في وضع أسنان المريض بمكانها.

التيجان والجُسور

تعتبر التيجان بمثابة إجراء لاستعادة أسنانك عندما تتسوس، تتعرض للتلف، أو تتشوه بشدة. في مثل هذه الأوقات، تكون الأسنان ضعيفة جداً للبقاء على قيد الحياة بمجرد حشوها. فتساعدها التيجان على للعودة إلى حالتها الطبيعية باستخدام زراعة الأسنان التي تعمل على استعادة الأسنان لمثل حالتها الطبيعية. ويحل جسر الأسنان محل واحداً أو أكثر من الأسنان المفقودة. وتلتحق الأسنان الصناعية بالتاج وتوضع على الأسنان الطبيعية بكل جانب من جوانب الفجوة الموجودة في الأسنان.

تبييض وتفتيح الأسنان

تعتبر عملية تبييض وتفتيح الأسنان بمثابة أساليب تجميلية لاستعادة الأسنان بيضاء مره أخرى. فالأسنان الصحية التي تعرضت للاصفرار مع التقدم في السن أو تلونت من القهوة والنبيذ الأحمر أو التدخين عادة ما تستجيب تلك الأسنان جيدا لعملية التبييض. أما تفتيح الأسنان فيعمل فقط على الأسنان الطبيعية. إذا كان لديك أي من عمليات الاستعادة أو الاستبدال، أو إذا كان لديك انحسار اللثة، فدائما هناك حلول أخرى، فقط اتصل بنا على عيادة طب الأسنان لمعرفة أفضل طريقة للحصول على ابتسامة جميلة مرة أخرى.

طب أسنان الأطفال

لدينا فريق متخصص لكي يُلبي العناية الخاصة بأسنان الأطفال. حيث يحتاج كل طفل إلى برنامج رعاية صحية للفم شامل، مُحدد وفريد من نوعه ويكون وفقاُ لاحتياجاتهم الفردية. ونحن نتفهم هذا جيداً ونوفر سائر الرعاية والاهتمام الذي يحتاجه طفلك ويستحقه أيضاً. ونحن نتمنى أن تكون زيارة طفلك لعيادتنا زيارة سعيدة.

طب أسنان الأسرة والأشعة السينية

وإلى جانب الخدمات المذكورة أعلاه، فنحن نقدم أيضاً أشعة الأسنان مثل الأشعة السينية. حيث توفر الأشعة السينية المعلومات اللازمة عن أسنانك، عظامك وأنسجتك. وبمساعدة صورة الأشعة السينية يمكننا أن ننظر فيما يحدث تحت أنسجة الفم المرئية.كما نوفر أيضا ممارسة لطب الأسنان مريحة وصديقة للأسرة تلك التي تجعل الحياة أسهل بالنسبة لك ولعائلتك أيضاً، وبالتالي نقدم إلى عائلتك مجموعة من خدمات طب الأسنان الحديثة للحفاظ على أسنانك صحية وجميلة طوال حياتك.

عملية زراعة الأسنان

هل تفقد أسنانك؟ هل تعاني من ارتخاء تركيبات الأسنان؟ بإمكانك استعادة ابتسامة الثقة مع زراعة الأسنان. وزراعة الأسنان هي عبارة عن جذور أسنان اصطناعية يتم وضعها داخل الفك للقيام باستبدال الأسنان أو عمل جسر. ونحن نقوم بجميع الزراعات-زراعة الفم بأكمله، زراعة سِنّ واحد فقط، استبدال التركيبات الجزئية أو الكلية. وهذا الاختيار يمكن أن يكون للأشخاص الذين فقدوا سِنّ أو أسنان بسبب مرض أو إصابة أو أي أسباب الأخرى

حشو الأسنان

ٌٌيستخدم حشو الأسنان من أجل استبدال تلك الأجزاء من الأسنان التي تعرضت للفقد، نتيجة لأسباب متعددة. وهذا يشمل البِلَى والتّمَزّق، التسوس والتلف العارض. وهناك العديد من المواد المختلفة التي يمكن استخدامها في عملية حشو الأسنان. والنوع الأكثر شيوعاً لحشو الأسنان يسمي بالمُلْغَم.

وهذا مصنوع من خليط من الزئبق والمعادن المختلفة. ويكون حشو مُركب أو أبيض أقل وضوحاً ويبدو طبيعياً أكثر. ويكون مماثل تماماً للأسنان الطبيعية

المُلْغَم (اللون الفضي)
  • المُركب/ الأبيض (لون الأسنان)
  • المُطعم بالذهب وأونلايس (ذهبي اللون (
  • المُطعم بالخزف (لون الأسنان)

ما الفرق بين إنلايس وأونلايس؟

ًيوفر كل من الإنلايس-الأونلايس بديل للحشوات. وعادة ما يكونوا أقوي وأطول أمداً من الحشوات. فيوضع الإنلايس في الحفرة على السِنّ وحيث يوضع الأونلايس على قمة السِنّ وتأخذ شكلها. وتُجهز الأسنان بنفس الطريقة من أجل الإنلايس-الأونلايس، كما في الحشو أيضاً. ففي الغالب يكون الإنلايس-الأونلايس أكثر تكلفة من الحشوات العادية، كما أنهم أكثر دواماً.

ويمكن لطبيب الأسنان الخاص أن يُرجح لك نوع الحشو المناسب لاحتياجات أسنانك. فنحن نستخدم بمركز الربيع لطب الأسنان أحدث أدوات طب الأسنان من أجل تلك الإجراءات. ترافقها التقنيات الأكثر ابتكاراً، يمكننا أن نضمن لك الحصول على أفضل علاج ونتائج. حيث نضع المريض في المقام الأول، وجعلك تتأكد من أن خطة العلاج الخاصة بك والتسعيرة شفافة تماماً ومتاحة للجميع.

الأغشية

غشية هي قطع رقيقة من الخزف مربوطة بإحكام على أسنانك لإعادة إنشاء الظل الطبيعي وشكل الأسنان الأصلية الخاص بك. فتعتبر فعالة جدا في استعادة الشكل الأصلي لأسنانك في حالات حدوث تغير لون، كسور او تأكل الاسنان. ويمكن أن تستخدم أيضا لتحويل ابتسامتك في الحالات التي يكون فيها التباعد أو التزاحم هو سبب المشكلة.

ما هو الغشاء؟

الغشاء هو طبقة رقيقة مصنوعة خصيصاً من الخزف المربوطة بإحكام على سطح أسنانك الأمامية. وهذا لإعادة الشكل الطبيعي وظهور الأسنان. يتم استخدام تظليل التحديد الُملون من الخزف لتطابق لون الأسنان الطبيعية. وهذا الشيء يكون بالاتفاق مع طبيب أسنانك. فأحياناً ما يختار بعض المرضي تبييض أسنانهم أولاً قبل وضع الغشاء.

أطقم الأسنان

هو جهاز مصنوع خصيصاً لكي يتم تركيبة فوق اللثة كي يحل محل الأسنان الطبيعية المفقودة. ويمكن إزالته بشكل طبيعي جداً وفي الغالب يكون مصنوع من أسنان الراتِينَج الحي المربوطة بقاعدة الإكريليك أو الكروم. تساعد أطقم الأسنان في تحسين القدرة على المضغ والكلام كما أنها توفر الدعم لعضلات الوجه عن طريق ملء وجهك ونتيجة لذلك تحسن الثقة.

ومن الممكن أن يعرض عليك طبيب أسنانك أحد الخيارات التالية:

  • طقم أسنان (مجموعة كاملة) حيث يستبدل أسنانك الطبيعية العليا والسفلية.
  • طقم جزئي حيث يستبدل سِنّ واحداً أو عدد قليل جدا من الأسنان التي تكون في المكان المُحدد باستخدام المشابك المعدنية

SERVICES

TEETH ALIGNMENT

We correct crooked or crowded teeth by implementing efficient treatments to make your teeth more attractive and also for your overall dental health. For teeth alignment either orthodontics or porcelain veneers or a combination of both can be used. Combination treatments are ideal for crowded and misaligned teeth that are also heavily worn, discoloured or broken down. We use the latest technological innovations to render the best dental treatments.

GUM TREATMENT & SURGERY

For the treatment of gums, both surgical and non-surgical methods like scaling and root planning are used. Generally, the gums get treated by non-surgical means. However, if the tissue around the teeth is unhealthy and cannot be repaired with nonsurgical options, surgery is needed. These treatments are recommended to remove the plaque that builds up on the teeth. If it is left untreated, the bone and surrounding tissues decay, resulting in loose teeth, or worse, tooth loss.

ROOT CANAL THERAPY & SURGERY

A root canal treatment is suggested when the tooth is badly decayed or infected. It is caused by the bacteria that live in the mouth and eventually invade the tooth. To treat this infection, we remove the bacteria by removing the pulp from the root canal and then filling the root canal and sealing it. The best way to avoid root canals is to take good daily care of your teeth to prevent the growth and spread of bacteria. Brushing and flossing are important.

FIXING CAVITIES & BROKEN TOOTH

We care about your healthy smile and hence we provide economical and simple procedures to fix cavities and broken tooth. Cavities generally occur due to tooth decay that infects the tooth completely. There are a number of different treatments for cavities depending on the extent of tooth decay. The decayed portion is removed, followed by tooth filling and polishing which smoothens the teeth. Similarly, in the case of a broken or uneven tooth, we rejuvenate your smile by using simple contouring methods

DENTAL BRACES (ORTHODONTICS)

Dental Braces treatment can focus on dental displacement only, or can deal with the control and modification of facial growth. Orthodontics treatment is concerned with the treatment of improper bites, and crooked teeth. Orthodontic treatment can help fix the patient's teeth and set them in the right place. Dental braces and retainers are used to set the patient's teeth.

CROWNS & BRIDGES

Crowning is a measure to restore your tooth when it is heavily decayed, damaged or discoloured. At such times, the tooth is too weak to survive with mere filling. Crowning helps restore the tooth to its natural form using implants that provides a tooth-like restoration. A dental bridge replaces one or more missing teeth. An artificial tooth is attached to a crown on the natural tooth on each side of the gap.

BLEACHING & WHITENING

Bleaching and whitening are cosmetic methods to restore your white teeth. Healthy teeth that have yellowed with age or stained from coffee, red wine or smoking usually respond well to whitening. Bleaching only works on natural teeth. If you have restorations or replacements, or if you have receding gums, there are other solutions, contact our dental clinic to know the best method to get your dazzling smile back.

CHILD DENTISTRY

Our dental clinic has a special team that caters to the dental care of children. Every child needs to be prescribed a unique and comprehensive oral health care program as per their individual needs. We understand this and provide every care and attention that your child requires and deserves. We want your child's visit to our office to be a happy one.

FAMILY DENTISTRY & X RAY

Apart from the above services, we also provide Dental radiographs i.e. X-Rays. An x-ray provides essential information about your teeth, bone, and tissue. With the help of the x-ray pictures we can look at what is happening beneath the visible oral tissues. We also provide a convenient and family-friendly dental practice that makes life easier for you and your family. We schedule appointments that are convenient for the entire family, thus providing your family with a range of modern dentistry services to keep your teeth healthy and beautiful throughout your life.

IMPLANT DENTISTRY

Are you missing teeth? Are your dentures loose? Restore that confident smile with our dental implants. A dental implant is an artificial tooth root that is placed into your jaw to hold a replacement tooth or bridge. We do all kinds of implants - full mouth implant, single tooth implant, full or partial denture replacement. This can be an option for people who have lost a tooth or teeth due to periodontal disease, an injury, or some other reason.

DENTAL FILLINGS

Dental Fillings are used to replace the parts of the tooth that have been lost, due to a number of reasons. These include wear and tear, decay and accidental damage. There are a variety of different materials that can be used for filling teeth. The most common type of filling is dental amalgam. This is made from a mixture of mercury and different metals. Composite or white fillings are less obvious and more natural looking. They are almost identical to the natural tooth.

The different types of fillings are listed below:
  • Amalgam (Silver Coloured)
  • Composite/White (Tooth Coloured)
  • Gold inlays and onlays (Gold Coloured)
  • Porcelain inlays (Tooth Coloured)

What’s the difference between inlays and onlays?

Inlays and onlays provide an alternative to fillings. They are usually stronger and longer-lasting than fillings. Inlays sit in a hole on the tooth and onlays sit on top of the tooth and build up its shape. The tooth is prepared in the same way for inlays/onlays, as it is for a filling. Inlays and onlays are usually more expensive than traditional fillings, as they’re more durable.

Your dentist can recommend the type of filling most appropriate for your dental needs. At Al Rabeeh Dental Centre, we use the latest, state-of-the-art dental materials for procedures. Accompanied with the most innovative techniques, we can ensure you receive the best treatment and results. We put the patient first, and make sure that your treatment plan and pricing is transparent and open.

VENEERS

Veneers are thin pieces of porcelain bonded firmly to your teeth to recreate the natural shade and shape of your original teeth. In cases of severe discoloration, fractures or tooth wear, they are very effective in restoring the original look of your teeth. They can also be used to transform your smile in cases where spacing or crowding is a concern.

What is a veneer?

A veneer is a custom-made, thin layer of porcelain that is securely bonded to the front surface of your teeth. This is to recreate the natural shape and appearance of the tooth. A precisely coloured shade of porcelain is used to closely match the colour of your natural teeth. This is something you can agree with your dentist upon. Some patients often chose to whiten their teeth first before having veneers placed.

DENTURES

A denture is a custom-made appliance that is worn over the gums to replace missing natural teeth. They are normally removable and are usually made from lifelike resin teeth bonded to an acrylic or chrome base. Dentures help to improve chewing ability and speech. They also provide support for facial muscles by filling out your face and improving confidence as a result.

Your dentist may offer one of the following options:

  • A Complete denture (a full set) replaces your upper or lower natural teeth
  • Partial dentures that replace one or a few teeth and that are held in place by metal clips